2019 workshop

1st Annual Workshop: March 8-9, 2019, NYC

The first annual Northeast Normativity Workshop occurred on March 8-9, 2019 on the NYU campus in NYC.

There were papers and presentations by Zoë A. Johnson King, Daniel Fogal, Kate Nolfi, Errol Lord, Nate Sharadin, and Jonathan Way. Other participants included Camil Golub, Derek Shiller, Max Lewis, Sean Aas, Dan Star, Nick Hughes, Jeff Behrends, Michelle Dyke, Elizabeth O'Neill, Jennifer Morton, Sarah Paul, and Mike Zhao.

Please contact nenworkshop@gmail.com with any questions.